Contact International Partners

Code.org works with many organizations around the world to make the Hour of Code a truly international movement. Did you know that in 2017, 60% of all Hour of Code events occurred outside of the U.S.?

You, too, can play a leading role to get more people in your country involved! If you're in one of the countries below, reach out to the listed partner and get connected with your local Hour of Code.

Don't see your country listed here? Apply to become an Hour of Code International Partner!

Country Organization Contact Name Email or Website
Albania ALMOOC Ridvan Aliu
Isak Bilalli ridvan@eduongo.com
isaactiral@gmail.com
Antigua and Barbuda iLabGlobal http://ilabglobal.com
Argentina Fundación Sadosky www.fundacionsadosky.org.ar
www.program.ar
Argentina Nuc Ba Academia http://academia.nucba.com.ar
Australia Google Marie Efstathiou https://www.google.com/edu/cs
Australia グロークラーニング Jane Abrams https://groklearning.com
Brazil Programaê! - Fundação Telefônica Vivo http://programae.org.br/horadocodigo
Cameroon Big IT Company Ltd
Canada Brilliant Labs Inc. https://www.brilliantlabs.ca
Canada Hatch Canada www.hatchcanada.com
Canada Canada Learning Code Carolyn Van https://www.canadalearningcode.ca
Canada Actua Tracy Ross www.actua.ca
Canada Kids & Code www.kidsandcode.org
hello@kidsandcode.org
Canada Kids Code Jeunesse Bry LeBlanc http://kidscodejeunesse.org
contact@kidscodejeunesse.org
Canada Nova Scotia Department of Education & Early Childhood Development Nick Baskwill http://ednet.ns.ca
nicholas.baskwill@novascotia.ca
Canada Partners In Research Canada Stacey Joyce www.pirweb.org/en
sjoyce@pirweb.org
Canada Sault Ste. Marie innovation Centre https://ssmic.com/
Chile Fundación Kodea Claudia Jaña http://horadelcodigo.cl
cjana@kodea.org
China 码趣学院CodingMarch Delia Wu www.codingmarch.com
delia.wu@codingmarch.com
China Classroom Aid, Inc. http://classroom-aid.com/CS4Good
Colombia (also Brazil, Mexico, Spain) World Tech Makers Ilana Milkes http://worldtechmakers.com
ilana@worldtechmakers.com
Côte d’Ivoire Africa Children Code M. Gnahoré Didier http://www.africachildrencode.org
gnahore@africachildrencode.org
Czech Republic Czechitas Pavla Randakova https://czechitas.cz
paja@czechitas.cz
Ecuador Progracademy Angelica Rodriguez http://www.progracademy.org
angelica.rodriguez@progracademy.org
Egypt Q-STEAM Club Tamer Ragab http://q-steam.com
learn@q-steam.com
Estonia Vaata Maailma SA Kristi Kivilo http://www.vaatamaailma.ee
kristi@vaatamaailma.ee
The Gambia KidCoders Academy Amie Njie http://www.kidcodersacademy.gm
njieamy03@gmail.com
Georgia Design Thinking Society Shota Murtskhvaladze http://designthinkingsociety.org.ge
shotamur@mindworks.ge
Georgia Educare Georgia George Jibladze
Razmik Badalyan http://www.educaregeorgia.org

gjibladze@educaregeorgia.com
rbadalyan@educaregeorgia.com | | Germany | moinworld e.V. | | https://moinworld.de
moin@moinworld.de | | Ghana | Ghana Code Club | Ernestina Edem Appiah | www.ghanacodeclub.org
tinasupport@gmail.com | | Hong Kong | Idea Maker HK | Henry Lee | www.ideamakerhk.com
henrylee@i3dprinter.com.hk | | Hong Kong | IAMAI Academy (Hong Kong) Ltd | Johnson Chu | www.iamai.hk
johnson.chu@iamai.hk | | India | CodeTigers | Sandeep Sheokand | https://www.codetigers.com
sandeep.sheokand@gmail.com | | India | Mozilla Indore | Mrinal Jain | jain.mrinal140@gmail.com | | India | Pi Jam Foundation | Shoaib Dar | http://www.thepijam.org
shoaib.dar@thepijam.org | | India | RISHS International School | | www.rishsinternationalschool.com
principal@rishsinternationalschool.com | | India | Be Cre8v | | www.becre8v.com
sandeep@becre8v.com | | Indonesia | Coding Bee Academy | Eko Haripin | http://www.codingbee.org
hello@codingbee.org | | Ireland | Cybersmarties.com | Diarmuid Hudner | www.cybersmarties.com
diarmuid@cybersmarties.com | | Israel | Wix | Yossi Hayut | www.wix.com
yossih@wix.com | | Italy | Programma il Futuro | Enrico Nardelli | https://programmailfuturo.it
didattica@programmailfuturo.it | | Japan | 特定非営利活動法人みんなのコード (Code for Everyone) | 利根川 裕太 (Yuta Tonegawa) | info@code.or.jp | | Japan | 湘南ゼミナール (Shonan Seminar) | Team Hour of Code | https://shozemi.com | | Kazakhstan | Love to Code | Alyona Tkachenko | alyona@lovetocode.kz | | Kenya | Uzima Aid | Nicholas Juma | http://www.uzimaid.org
nicholasjuma@uzimaid.org | | Kuwait | Makers Academy | | http://makersacademy.net/
a.alsaleh@bbrains.net | | Lebanon | Rana Maroun Jbeily Foundation | | rmjfoundation@hotmail.com | | Malaysia | Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC) | Mohamad Zulfadli Mohd Amin | https://www.mdec.my
zulfadli.amin@mdec.com.my | | Malaysia | Telebort Technologies Sdn Bhd | | www.telebort.com | | Mauritania | HADINA RIMTIC | | http://hadinarimtic.org | | Mexico | Colegio Nikola Tesla | Larisa Hinojosa | http://nikolatesla.edu.mx | | Mexico | Cuantrix - Fundación Televisa | Nomara Parra | www.cuantrix.mx
nomara.parra@fundaciontelevisa.org | | Mongolia | Codercub | Zolbayar Magsar | https://codercub.com
info@codercub.com | | Morocco | S.T.E.M ROBOTICS AGADIR | Dr. Isha Daramy | Stemagadir@gmail.com | | Nepal | Adhyayan School | Sandeep Sharma | http://adhyayan.edu.np
sandeep.sharma@adhyayan.edu.np | | New Zealand | Ara Institute of Canterbury | Amitrajit Sarkar | www.ara.ac.nz
sarkara@cpit.ac.nz | | New Zealand | Google | Sally-Ann Williams | https://www.google.com/edu/cs | | New Zealand (Aotearoa) | OMGTech! | Vivian Chandra | https://omgtech.co.nz
viv@omgtech.co.nz | | Nigeria | CODE4KT - coding for kids & teens | Mayokun Odusote | http://code4kt.com.ng
hello@code4kt.com.ng | | Nigeria | Dev's District Nigeria | Emmanuel Odunlade | http://devsdistrictnigeria.com
E.odunlade@devsdistrictnigeria.com | | Nigeria | Eduxtra | Paul Obuke Omu | hello@eduxtra.com.ng | | Nigeria | Odyssey Educational Foundation | Stella Uzochukwu-Denis | www.odysseyedufoundation.org
ifywayne@gmail.com | | Nigeria | KodeHauz | Glory Agatevure | http://www.kodehauz.com | | Nigeria | The Zariah Elizabeth Foundation | Akindayo Akindolani | www.tzefoundation.org
dayo@tzefoundation.org | | Norway | Lær Kidsa Koding | Line Moseng | https://kidsakoder.no | | Oman | Engineering Village | | www.ev-center.com | | Pakistan | DIGIT | Majid Hussain | https://digit.com.pk/
majid.hussain@digit.com.pk | | Pakistan | KnowledgeJump | Nasir Farhat Khan | nasir@knowledgejump.net | | Pakistan | TechValley | Dr. Waqar S. Qureshi | | | Peru | Code en mi Cole | Renzo Sousa | http://codenmicole.com | | Philippines | CodersGuild.Net | Joey Gurango | https://www.codersguild.net
joey@gurango.net | | Philippines | The Startup Deck Balanga | Mark Colentava | http://www.startupbataan.com
mark@colentava.com | | Philippines | UP System Information Technology Foundation, Inc. | Noel Feria | https://upsitf.org | | Poland | UMK Toruń | Maciej M. Sysło | http://godzinakodowania.pl
syslo@ii.uni.wroc.pl | | Portugal | Colégio EFANOR | | http://www.colegioefanor.pt/pt | | Portugal | Gabinete de Modernização das Tecnologias Educativas | Rodolfo Pinto | http://www02.madeira-edu.pt/dre/main.aspx | | Romania | ADFABER | Alin Chiriac | alin@adfaber.org | | Rwanda | Children’s Creativity Lab | Ildephonse Mungwarakarama | http://creativity.rw
ildephonse@creativity.rw | | Singapore | Infocomm Media Development Authority of Singapore | | https://www.imda.gov.sg | | Slovakia | Accenture | Martina Pometlova | http://ds.blf.sk
sk.hourofcode@accenture.com | | South Africa | Code for Change | | http://www.codeforchange.co.za | | South Africa | ITC CLUB Mpumalanga | Nomusa Keninda | http://mpumalangaictclub.blogspot.com | | South Korea | Korea Information Science Education Federation | | http://kcode.kr
hwankim92@gmail.com | | Spain | Acludi | Juana Martínez | www.acludi.blogspot.com
acludi@yahoo.com | | Spain | CSTA Spain | Santiago Fernández-Cabaleiro | www.aapri.es
santiagocabaleiro@gmail.com | | Spain | Informatics Faculty - University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU) | Edurne Larraza Mendiluze | https://www.ehu.eus/en/web/informatika-fakultatea/home
edurne.larraza@ehu.eus | | Sri Lanka | XiCigny | Dileepa Rajapaksa | dileepa@xicigny.com | | Sweden | Edvira | | http://edvira.com
hoc@edvira.com | | Taiwan | Girls in Tech Taiwan | Jane Shih | https://facebook.com/girlsintechtaiwan
Jane.shih@girlsintech.org | | Taiwan | Women Who Code Taipei | Jane Shih | https://www.womenwhocode.com/taipei
Janeshih@womenwhocode.com | | Tanzania | Jenga Hub | | http://jengahub.com | | Thailand | Aksorn Education PLC | | www.aksorn.com | | Thailand | Siamentis Ltd. | Chet Chetsandtikhun | chet@siamentis.com | | Turkey | RobinCode | Gözde Erbaz | www.robincode.org
gozde@robincode.org | | UK | Computing At School (CAS) | Abi Edwards | http://www.computingatschool.org.uk
compatsch@bcs.uk | | Vietnam | Microsoft Vietnam | Nhi Le | https://www.microsoft.com/vi-vn
nhile@microsoft.com |