Contact International Partners

Are you organizing an Hour of Code event outside of the United States? Code.org works with many organizations around the world to make the Hour of Code a global celebration. Did you know that in 2017, 60% of all Hour of Code vents occurred outside of the U.S.? Find out how you can get more people in your country involved!

If you're in one of the countries below, reach out to the partner listed and get connected with your local Hour of Code!

Don't see your country listed here? Write us at support@code.org and apply to become an international partner for 2017!

Country Organization Contact Name Email or Website
Albania ALMOOC Ridvan Aliu
Isak Bilalli
ridvan@eduongo.com
isaactiral@gmail.com
Algeria Brainiac, SARL. Abdelmounaam Benhouria http://iamabrainiac.com/HourOfCode
Argentina Fundacion Sadosky http://www.program.ar/
Aruba Aruba Digital Systems N.V. Viviana Carraha Aruba Digital Systems Hour of Code Contact Form
Australia Grok Learning Nicky Ringland https://groklearning.com/hoc-2016/
email: info@groklearning.com
Australia Google Sally-Ann Williams https://www.google.com/edu/cs/
Australia University of Adelaide Rebecca Vivian https://csermoocs.adelaide.edu.au/
Australia Digital Technologies Hub https://digitaltechnologieshub.edu.au/
Brazil Lemann Foundation Tiago Maluta
Pedro Alves Cimionatto
tiago@fundacaolemann.org.br
pedro@fundacaolemann.org.br
Canada Dept. of Education Nova Scotia Alexander MacDougall
Eric Therrien
Peter Oldreive
alexander.macdougall@novascotia.ca
eric.therrien@novascotia.ca
peter.oldreive@novascotia.ca
Canada Learning Division BC Ministry of Education Mark Hawkes mark.hawkes@gov.bc.ca
Chile Fundación Kodea http://www.horadelcodigo.cl/
China Kidsoft Sarah Tan sarahtan@kidsoft.org
Denmark Coding Pirates Martin Exner martin.exner1@gmail.com
France Microsoft Béatrice Matlega http://www.aka.ms/code2016
email: hourofcode@outlook.fr
Ghana Ghana Code Club Ernestina Appiah http://www.ghanacodeclub.org
email: tinasupport@gmail.com
India Mozilla Indore Mrinal Jain http://mstcindore.org/
email: jain.mrinal140@gmail.com
Ireland Cybersmarties Diarmuid Hudner diarmuid@cybersmarties.com
Ireland EXCITED Digital Learning Movement info@excited.ie
Italy CINI and Univ. Roma "Tor Vergata" Enrico Nardelli http://programmailfuturo.it
email: nardelli@mat.uniroma2.it
Japan 湘南ゼミナール (Shonan Seminar) Team Hour of Code https://www.shozemi.com/
Japan 一般社団法人みんなのコード (Code for Everyone) 利根川 裕太 (Yuta Tonegawa) http://caravan2016.hourofcode.jp/
email: info@code.or.jp
New Zealand Ara Institute of Canterbury Amit Sarkar www.ara.ac.nz
New Zealand Google Sally-Ann Williams https://www.google.com/edu/cs/
Nigeria Tech Accelerate 'Tope Ogunnusi www.techaccelerateng.com
email: info@techaccelerateng.com
Norway Lær Kidsa Koding Line Moseng http://kodetimen.no
email: kodetimen@kidsakoder.no
Oman Engineering Village Oman Wail Mughairy www.ev-center.com
email: support@ev-center.com
Pakistan KnowledgeJump Nasir Khan nasir@knowledgejump.net
Poland UMK Torun Maciej M. Syslo (Lead Translator) http://godzinakodowania.pl
email: syslo@mat.umk.pl
Romania ADFABER Alin Chiriac alin@adfaber.org
Spain CSTA Spain Santiago Fernandez-Cabaliero http://www.aapri.es
email: contacto@aapri.es
Sri Lanka Microsoft Janakie Karunarathne a-janakk@microsoft.com
Sri Lanka XiCigny Dileepa Rajapaksa dileepa@xicigny.com
Sweden Edvira AB Linnea Rothin http://hoc.edvira.com
email: info@edvira.com
Turkey RobinCode Gozde Erbaz gozde@robincode.org
UK Microsoft email: ukhourofcode@microsoft.com