Contact International Partners

Code.org works with many organizations around the world to make the Hour of Code a truly international movement. Did you know that in 2017, 60% of all Hour of Code events occurred outside of the U.S.?

You, too, can play a leading role to get more people in your country involved! If you're in one of the countries below, reach out to the listed partner and get connected with your local Hour of Code.

Don't see your country listed here? Apply to become an international partner for 2018!

Country Organization Contact Name Email or Website
Albania ALMOOC Ridvan Aliu
Isak Bilalli
ridvan@eduongo.com
isaactiral@gmail.com
Argentina Fundación Sadosky www.fundacionsadosky.org.ar
www.program.ar
Australia Code the Future www.codefuture.org
sarah@codefuture.org
Australia Google Sally-Ann Williams https://www.google.com/edu/cs
Australia Grok Learning Jane Abrams https://groklearning.com
Bangladesh CodeLab Enayet Chowdhury www.codelab-online.com
Brazil Programaê! - Fundaçao Lemann http://programae.org.br/horadocodigo
Cameroon Big IT Company Ltd
Canada Brilliant Labs Inc. https://www.brilliantlabs.ca/
Canada Hatch Canada www.hatchcanada.com
Canada Canada Learning Code Carolyn Van https://www.canadalearningcode.ca/
Canada Actua Tracy Ross www.actua.ca
Canada Kids & Code www.kidsandcode.org
hello@kidsandcode.org
Canada Kids Code Jeunesse Bry LeBlanc http://kidscodejeunesse.org
contact@kidscodejeunesse.org
Canada Nova Scotia Department of Education & Early Childhood Development Alexander MacDougall http://ednet.ns.ca
Alexander.MacDougall@novascotia.ca
Canada Partners In Research Canada Stacey Joyce www.pirweb.org/en
sjoyce@pirweb.org
Canada Sault Ste. Marie innovation Centre https://ssmic.com/
Chile Fundación Kodea Claudia Jaña http://horadelcodigo.cl
cjana@kodea.org
China 码趣学院CodingMarch Delia Wu www.codingmarch.com
delia.wu@codingmarch.com
China Classroom Aid, Inc. http://classroom-aid.com/CS4Good/
Colombia (also Brazil, Mexico, Spain) World Tech Makers Ilana Milkes http://worldtechmakers.com/
ilana@worldtechmakers.com
Czech Republic Czechitas Pavla Randakova https://czechitas.cz/en/
paja@czechitas.cz
Egypt Q-STEAM Club Tamer Ragab http://q-steam.com
learn@q-steam.com
Estonia Vaata Maailma SA Kristi Kivilo http://www.vaatamaailma.ee/
kristi@vaatamaailma.ee
Georgia Educare Georgia George Jibladze
Razmik Badalyan
http://www.educaregeorgia.org/
gjibladze@educaregeorgia.com
rbadalyan@educaregeorgia.com
Ghana Ghana Code Club Ernestina Edem Appiah www.ghanacodeclub.org
tinasupport@gmail.com
Hong Kong Idea Maker HK Henry Lee www.ideamakerhk.com
henrylee@i3dprinter.com.hk
Hong Kong IAMAI Academy (Hong Kong) Ltd Johnson Chu www.iamai.hk
johnson.chu@iamai.hk
India Mozilla Indore Mrinal Jain http://www.mozillaindore.org/
jain.mrinal140@gmail.com
India RIshs International School www.rishsinternationalschool.com
principal@rishsinternationalschool.com
India Be Cre8v www.becre8v.com
sandeep@becre8v.com
Ireland Cybersmarties.com Diarmuid Hudner www.cybersmarties.com
diarmuid@cybersmarties.com
Israel Wix Yossi Hayut www.wix.com
yossih@wix.com
Japan 特定非営利活動法人みんなのコード (Code for Everyone) 利根川 裕太 (Yuta Tonegawa) info@code.or.jp
Japan 湘南ゼミナール (Shonan Seminar) Team Hour of Code https://shozemi.com
Kazakhstan Love to Code Alyona Tkachenko alyona@lovetocode.kz
Kenya Uzima Aid Nicholas Juma http://www.uzimaid.org/
nicholasjuma@uzimaid.org
Malaysia Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC) Mohamad Zulfadli Mohd Amin https://www.mdec.my/
zulfadli.amin@mdec.com.my
Malaysia Telebort Technologies Sdn Bhd www.telebort.com
Mexico Cuantrix - Fundación Televisa Nomara Parra www.cuantrix.mx
cuantrix@fundaciontelevisa.org
Morocco S.T.E.M ROBOTICS AGADIR Dr. Isha Daramy www.stemagadir.com
Stemagadir@gmail.com
New Zealand Ara Institute of Canterbury Amitrajit Sarkar www.ara.ac.nz
sarkara@cpit.ac.nz
New Zealand Google Sally-Ann Williams https://www.google.com/edu/cs
Nigeria CODE4KT- coding for kids & teens Mayokun Odusote www.code4kt.com
odusotemayokun@gmail.com
Nigeria Dev's District Nigeria Emmanuel Odunlade http://devsdistrictnigeria.com/
E.odunlade@devsdistrictnigeria.com
Nigeria Odyssey Educational Foundation Stella Uzochukwu-Denis www.odysseyedufoundation.org
ifywayne@gmail.com
Nigeria KodeHauz Glory Agatevure http://www.kodehauz.com
Nigeria The Zariah Elizabeth Foundation Akindayo Akindolani www.tzefoundation.org
dayo@tzefoundation.org
Norway Lær Kidsa Koding Line Moseng https://kidsakoder.no
Oman Engineering Village www.ev-center.com
Pakistan KnowledgeJump Nasir Farhat Khan http://www.knowledgejump.net/
nasir@knowledgejump.net
Pakistan TechValley Dr. Waqar S. Qureshi
Philippines The Startup Deck Balanga Mark Colentava www.techinbataan.com
mark@colentava.com
Poland UMK Toruń Maciej M. Sysło http://godzinakodowania.pl
syslo@ii.uni.wroc.pl
Portugal Colégio EFANOR http://www.colegioefanor.pt/pt/
Portugal Gabinete de Modernização das Tecnologias Educativas Rodolfo Pinto http://www02.madeira-edu.pt/dre/main.aspx
Romania ADFABER Alin Chiriac alin@adfaber.org
Singapore Infocomm Media Development Authority of Singapore https://www.imda.gov.sg/
South Korea Korea Information Science Education Federation http://kcode.kr/
hwankim92@gmail.com
Spain Acludi Juana Martínez www.acludi.blogspot.com
acludi@yahoo.com
Spain CSTA Spain Santiago Fernández-Cabaleiro www.aapri.es
santiagocabaleiro@gmail.com
Spain Informatics Faculty - University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU) Edurne Larraza Mendiluze https://www.ehu.eus/en/web/informatika-fakultatea/home
edurne.larraza@ehu.eus
Sri Lanka XiCigny Dileepa Rajapaksa dileepa@xicigny.com
Sweden Edvira http://edvira.com
hoc@edvira.com
Taiwan Girls in Tech Taiwan Jane Shih https://facebook.com/girlsintechtaiwan/
Jane.shih@girlsintech.org
Taiwan Women Who Code Taipei Jane Shih https://www.womenwhocode.com/taipei
Janeshih@womenwhocode.com
Thailand Aksorn Education PLC Weena Naowaprateep www.aksorn.com
weena@aksorn.com
Turkey RobinCode Gözde Erbaz www.robincode.org
gozde@robincode.org
UK Computing At School (CAS) Abi Edwards http://www.computingatschool.org.uk/
noe@bcs.uk
Vietnam Microsoft Vietnam Nhi Le https://www.microsoft.com/vi-vn
nhile@microsoft.com