Contact International Partners

Code.org works with many organizations around the world to make the Hour of Code a truly international movement. You, too, can play a leading role to get more people in your country involved! If you're in one of the countries below, reach out to the listed partner and get connected with your local Hour of Code.

Don't see your country listed here? See how to become our international partner!

Country/Territory Organization Contact Name Email or Website
Albania Code For Albania Admir Malaj admirmalaj@codeforalbania.com
https://www.codeforalbania.com/
Americas The Trust for the Americas Pierina Nepote Rangel pnepote@trust-oea.org
https://www.thetrustfortheamericas.org/
Antigua and Barbuda iLabGlobal & Caribbean Tech Genius Foundation Makŏ Williams mako@iLabGlobal.com
https://ilabglobal.com/
http://techgenius.edu.ag/
Argentina NUCBA Luciano D'Amico info@nucba.com.ar
http://www.nucba.com.ar
Australia Grok Academy Lisette Tennant https://groklearning.com
Brazil Codifica Ed Tech contato@codificaedu.com.br
http://www.codificaedu.com.br/
Brazil Fundação Telefônica Vivo - Programaê! http://programae.org.br/horadocodigo/
Cambodia Kawsang https://www.kawsang.com/
Canada Actua teachers@actua.ca
http://www.actua.ca
Canada Canada Learning Code https://www.canadalearningcode.ca
Canada Digital Moment (formerly Kids Code Jeunesse) comms@digitalmoment.org
https://digitalmoment.org
Canada Nova Scotia Department of Education & Early Childhood Development Nick Baskwill nicholas.baskwill@novascotia.ca
http://ednet.ns.ca
Chile Fundación Kodea Claudia Jaña cjana@kodea.org
https://kodea.org/
China 码趣学院CodingMarch Delia Wu delia.wu@codingmarch.com
http://www.codingmarch.com
Colombia Computadores para Educar info@cpe.gov.co
http://www.computadoresparaeducar.gov.co/
Colombia Makaia comunicaciones@makaia.org
http://www.makaia.org
Czech Republic Czechitas https://czechitas.cz
Democratic Republic of Congo Ascitech - Academy of Science & Technology Gloria Makiese info@ascitech.cd
www.ascitech.cd
Ecuador, Mexico Progracademy Angelica Rodriguez angelica.rodriguez@progracademy.org
www.progracademy.org
Fiji Quantum Space Janice Nand info@quantumspacehub.com
https://quantumspacehub.com
Georgia Design Thinking Society Shota Murtskhvaladze shotamur@mindworks.ge
http://designthinkingsociety.org.ge
Georgia Educare Georgia George Jibladze
Razmik Badalyan
gjibladze@educaregeorgia.com
rbadalyan@educaregeorgia.com
http://www.educaregeorgia.org
Ghana Ghana Code Club Ernestina Edem Appiah tinasupport@gmail.com
http://www.ghanacodeclub.org
Hong Kong IAMAI Academy (Hong Kong) Ltd Johnson Chu johnson.chu@iamai.hk
http://www.iamai.hk
Hong Kong Idea Maker HK Henry Lee henrylee@i3dprinter.com.hk
http://www.ideamakerhk.com
India Asha for Education, Chennai Chapter Rajaraman Krishnan chennai@ashanet.org
https://chennai.ashanet.org/
India Be Cre8v sandeep@becre8v.com
http://www.becre8v.com
India CodeTigers Sandeep Sheokand sandeep@codetigers.com
https://www.codetigers.com
India Developer Circle Indore Mrinal Jain jain.mrinal140@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/DevCIndore/
India Leadership for Equity Mayuresh Bhoyte mayuresh.bhoyte@leadershipforequity.org
https://www.leadershipforequity.org/
India Literacy India Indraani Singh indraani@literacyindia.org
https://literacyindia.org/
India NatureNurture info@naturenurture.in
https://www.naturenurture.in
India Nirmaan Swati Vempati contact@nirmaan.org
https://www.nirmaan.org
India Pi Jam Foundation Shoaib Dar shoaib.dar@thepijam.org
http://www.thepijam.org
Indonesia Coding Bee Academy Eko Haripin hello@codingbee.org
http://www.codingbee.org
Iraq ABCode Batool Hussain ABcode.global@gmail.com
Israel Wix Yossi Hayut yossih@wix.com
http://www.wix.com
Italy Programma il Futuro Enrico Nardelli didattica@programmailfuturo.it
https://programmailfuturo.it
Jamaica Seprod Foundation Lisa D'Oyen ldoyen@seprod.com
www.seprodfoundation.org
Japan 特定非営利活動法人みんなのコード (Code for Everyone) 利根川 裕太 (Yuta Tonegawa) info@code.or.jp
Kenya Uzima Aid Gideon Ochieng' gideon.ochieng@uzimaid.org
http://www.uzimaid.org/
Latin America Eidos Global Marina Puente Pistarini marina@eidosglobal.org
https://www.eidosglobal.org/
Malaysia Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC) Sofia Akmal Abu Bakar sofia@mdec.com.my
https://mdec.my/
Malaysia Telebort Chong Wei mytelebort@gmail.com
https://www.telebort.com/
Maldives Women in Tech Maldives Aishath Adnan info@womenintechmv.org
https://www.womenintechmv.org/
Mexico Colegio Nikola Tesla Larisa Hinojosa http://nikolatesla.edu.mx
México Cuantrix - Fundación Televisa Ilse Alvarez ilse.alvarez@fundaciontelevisa.org
www.cuantrix.mx
Mongolia Codercub Zolbayar Magsar info@computerscience.mn
http://www.computerscience.mn/
Myanmar Thate Pan Hub Min Aung Thu strategic@thatepanhub.org
https://www.thatepanhub.org
Nepal Adhyayan School Sandeep Sharma sandeep.sharma@adhyayan.edu.np
http://adhyayan.edu.np
New Zealand (Aotearoa) OMGTech! Education Team @ OMGTech! schools@omgtech.co.nz
https://omgtech.co.nz
New Zealand Ara Institute of Canterbury Amitrajit Sarkar sarkara@cpit.ac.nz
http://www.ara.ac.nz
Nigeria Odyssey Educational Foundation Stella Uzochukwu-Denis ifywayne@gmail.com
www.odysseyedufoundation.org
Nigeria TechEduHub Chioma Omolaye chiomaomolaye@gmail.com
https://instagram.com/tech_eduhub?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Nigeria The Zariah Elizabeth Foundation Akindayo Akindolani dayo@tzefoundation.org
www.tzefoundation.org
Pakistan DIGIT Majid Hussain majid.hussain@digit.com.pk
https://digit.com.pk/
Paraguay Paraguay Educa Team at Paraguay Educa info@paraguayeduca.org
http://paraguayeduca.org/es/
Peru Code en mi Cole Renzo Sousa http://codenmicole.com
Philippines UP System Information Technology Foundation, Inc. Noel Feria https://upsitf.org
Poland Maciej M. Sysło syslo@cs.uni.wroc.pl
Portugal Associação Nacional de Professores de Informática (ANPRI) Fernanda Ledesma geral@anpri.pt
http://www.anpri.pt/
Portugal Gabinete de Modernização das Tecnologias Educativas Rodolfo Pinto http://www02.madeira-edu.pt/dre/main.aspx
Romania ADFABER Alin Chiriac alin@adfaber.org
https://adfaber.org
Rwanda Children’s Creativity Lab Ildephonse Mungwarakarama ildephonse@creativity.rw
http://creativity.rw
Singapore Infocomm Media Development Authority of Singapore https://www.imda.gov.sg
Slovakia Accenture Zuzana Tankova ucme.informatiku.inak@gmail.com
http://ds.blf.sk
South Africa Code for Change Sibusiso Khoza sibusiso@codejika.com
https://codeforchange.org.za/
South Africa ITC CLUB Mpumalanga Nomusa Keninda http://mpumalangaictclub.blogspot.com
South Korea Enuma Eugine Chung info@enuma.com
https://enuma.com/
South Korea Future Class Network Chanpil Jung malgu@futureclass.net
https://www.futureclassnet.org/index.do
South Korea KOFAC Sewon Chun sewon@kofac.re.kr
https://kofac.re.kr/main
South Korea Korea Information Science Education Federation Soohwan Kim hwankim92@gmail.com
http://kcode.kr
Spain Asociación Andaluza de Profesores de Informática Santiago Fernández-Cabaleiro santiagocabaleiro@gmail.com
http://www.aapri.es
Spain Informatics Faculty - University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU) Edurne Larraza Mendiluze edurne.larraza@ehu.eus
https://www.ehu.eus/en/web/informatika-fakultatea/home
Sri Lanka STEMUP Educational Foundation Prabhath Mannapperuma prabhath@stemup.foundation
http://stemup.lk
Taiwan Junyi Academy Ray Lu support@junyiacademy.org
https://www.junyiacademy.org
Taiwan Women Who Code Taipei Jane Shih janeshih@womenwhocode.com
https://www.womenwhocode.com/taipei
Tanzania Jenga Hub info@jengahub.com
http://jengahub.com
Thailand Aksorn Education PLC Sasithorn Eve sasithornr@aksorn.com
www.aksorn.com
Thailand Digital Economy Promotion Agency (DEPA) https://www.depa.or.th/
Turkey RobinCode Gözde Erbaz gozde@robincode.org
http://www.robincode.org
UK Computing At School (CAS) Abi Edwards compatsch@bcs.uk
http://www.computingatschool.org.uk
Uruguay Elemental Magela Fuzatti info@elemental.edu.uy
https://www.elemental.edu.uy/
Uruguay UNESCO Zelmira May z.may@unesco.org
https://es.unesco.org/fieldoffice/montevideo
Uzbekistan IT Park Uzbekistan Farhod Ibragimov info@it-park.uz
https://it-park.uz
Vietnam Galaxy Education Minh Le minhlh@galaxy.com.vn
https://www.icantech.vn/
Vietnam Vietnet Information Technology and Communication Center (Vietnet-ICT) Minh Trang Ngo contact@vietnet-ict.org
http://vietnet-ict.org